心之家园 Heart of the House

竭诚满足宾客各项需求是我们业务的核心所在

“心之家园”使用条款

以下“使用条款”用于管理您对万豪国际集团“心之家园”网站(以下简称“本网站”)的访问及使用,包括在本网站提交故事、照片或其它信息(以下统称“内容”)。 访问本网站,即表示您与万豪国际集团(以下简称“万豪国际”)达成接受以下使用条款的协议,且万豪国际可能在不进行通知的情况下更新本使用条款内容。 万豪国际建议您定期查看这些使用条款,以确保知悉最新版本内容。

本网站可能包含或引用万豪国际或其它各方的商标、专利、版权资料、商业秘密、技术、产品、流程和/或其它专有权利。 本网站不授予您任何此类商标、专利、版权资料、商业秘密、技术、产品、流程和其它专有权利的许可或权利。

对于您在本网站上提交的任何内容,您授予万豪国际及其代理商、附属机构、关联公司、合作伙伴或第三方服务供应商及其各自的董事、官员和员工(以下统称“关联方”)以下永久性、不可撤销、免版税、全球范围内、可转授和转让的权利和许可: (a) 在不向您发布通知、进行补偿或履行其它义务的情况下,使用、复制、修改、全部删除、改编、发布、翻译、更改、创建衍生品、出售和/或发布此类内容和/或将此类内容整合成任何形式、媒介、材料或技术;以及 (b) 将上述权利转授于他人。 您将有可能无法对您提交的内容进行编辑或删除。

万豪国际有权,但无义务在发布前对所有发布在本网站上的内容进行评估,并更改、删除或拒绝发布任何内容。 您在此免除万豪国际因此内容或使用此内容而引起的,或与之相关的任何及所有责任,包括但不限于在内容使用过程中可能产生的诽谤索赔、或基于隐私权、出版权或任何模糊或明显的歪曲(无论有意或无意)的索赔。 您同时不可撤销地放弃您在任何适用法律下享有的针对每项内容的任何“著作人权”,或关于署名或作品完整性的其它权利。
对于您在本网站上提交的所有内容,您声明并保证:
(a) 您拥有向万豪国际授予上述内容许可的所有必要权利(包括但不限于对内容中所呈现或包含的任何音乐作品和/或录音资料的权利);

(b) 所有出现在内容中的个人均已同意万豪国际将该内容用于任何合法目的;

(c) 您是该内容的唯一作者和知识产权所有者,您应对该内容承担全部责任;

(d) 您至少已达到您所居住的司法管辖区的法定成年年龄。

(e) 该内容不包含任何机密信息;

(f) 该内容非虚假、错误或误导性信息;

(g) 该内容不包含除您之外的任何人的个人身份信息(包括任何万豪国际代表),包括名字和姓氏、包含名字和姓氏的用户名、电子邮箱、实际地址或电话号码;

(h) 该内容不含对其它已发布故事或其作者的批判评价;

(i) 该内容及万豪国际对该内容的使用不会侵犯任何第三方的版权、专利、商标、商业秘密或其它知识产权或出版权或隐私权,或侵犯任何第三方的其它权利;

(j) 该内容及万豪国际对该内容的使用不会违反任何法律、法规、条例或规章;

(k) 该内容及万豪国际对该内容的使用,不是且不会被有理由地当做淫秽、侮辱性、威胁性、猥亵、诽谤、中伤、憎恨、带有种族或宗教偏见或其它攻击性的内容。

(l) 该内容不包含广告、垃圾邮件或提及其它服务、产品、商品或网站;及

(m) 该内容不包含任何计算机病毒、蠕虫病毒或其它可能造成破坏的计算机程序或文件。

您同意保护和支持万豪国际免于承担所有已知与未知索赔、要求和所有类型和性质的(实际和后续)损害,包括因您违反上述声明与保证、违反第三方的任何法律或权利或提交了违反本使用条款的内容而产生的正当律师费。 万豪国际保留独家全权处理任何第三方索赔和所有和解谈判事宜的权利,费用自行承担;且您同意根据万豪国际要求,与我们共同对该等索赔进行抗辩。 万豪国际对于您或其他人违反规定的行为进行的豁免,不应解释为对以后违反行为的豁免。

万豪国际和/或其关联方不应对任何损害或损失承担责任,包括由您在本网站提交内容或万豪国际对此内容的使用而引起的,或与之相关的任何间接、特殊、偶然、惩罚性、惩戒性、后续或任何其它损害。

您同意万豪国际及其关联方就您在本网站上提交的内容或出于其它管理目的,使用您的电子邮箱与您联系。

这些使用条款及其实施受美国马里兰州法律管辖,不受法律冲突原则或任何其它司法管辖区的此类原则管制。

本网站是在“现况”和“现有”的基础上提供,万豪国际不对网站运营、网站上的信息、内容或材料作任何形式的声明和保证(明示或暗示),其中包括但不限于标题的保证或条件,及适销性、特定目的适用性或非侵权性的暗示保证。 万豪国际不声明或保证网站上提供的信息的准确性、完整性和时效性。 万豪国际同样不声明或保证您使用本网站的连续性、无误性、安全性、不受病毒或其它有害部件侵害、或任何内容的准确性和正确性。 您使用本网站的风险将完全由您个人自担。

万豪国际的政策规定,需尊重他人的知识产权。 因此,万豪国际不会有意发布任何侵犯他人版权或其它知识产权的内容。 鉴于此政策,以及根据《数字千年版权法案》(Digital Millennium Copyright Act) 第 17 篇第 512(c)(2) 节,万豪国际指定了专门的代理商,来接理关于网站的版权侵权指控。 如果您认为我们使用您作品的方式侵犯了您的版权,请向我们发送: (a) 作品描述;(b) 作品在网站上的位置说明,包括 URL;(c) 您的姓名、地址和电话号码;(d) 您签署的声明,保证您有足够理由相信所争议的使用不符合现行法律的规定;以及 (e) 您签署的声明,证明基于伪证罪处罚规定,您的指控真实,而且您是版权所有者或代表版权所有者。 请将这些材料提交给:

知识产权部高级法律顾问
Marriott International, Inc.
10400 Fernwood Road, Dept. 52/923
Bethesda, MD 20817
电子邮箱: IPLaw@marriott.com
如果您有任何关于本使用条款的问题,请发送电子邮件至 marriott.communications@marriott.com,与万豪国际联系。

Heart of the House Heart of the House

Meet the people at the heart of our business

Terms of Use

These “Terms of Use” govern your access to and use of Marriott International, Inc.’s Heart of the House website (the “Site”), including your submission of stories, photographs, videos or other information (collectively, “Content”) to the Site. By accessing the Site, you are entering into an agreement with Marriott International, Inc. (“Marriott”) to accept all of these Terms of Use as they may be updated by Marriott without notice. Marriott recommends that you review these Terms of Use from time to time to ensure that you are familiar with the most recent version.

The Site may contain or reference trademarks, patents, copyrighted materials, trade secrets, technologies, products, processes and/or other proprietary rights of Marriott and other parties. No license to or right in any such trademarks, patents, copyrighted materials, trade secrets, technologies, products, processes and other proprietary rights is granted to or conferred upon you.

With respect to any Content you submit to the Site, you grant Marriott and its agents, subsidiaries, affiliates, partners or third party service providers and their respective directors, officers and employees (collectively, “Affiliates”) a perpetual, irrevocable, royalty-free, worldwide, sublicenseable and transferable right and license to: (a) use, copy, modify, delete in its entirety, adapt, publish, translate, alter, create derivative works of, sell and/or distribute such Content and/or incorporate such Content into any form, medium, materials or technology without notice, compensation or other obligation to you; and (b) sublicense the foregoing rights to others. You may not have the ability to edit or delete the Content that you submit.

Marriott has the right, but not the obligation, to evaluate all Content before posting it on the Site and to alter, remove or refuse to post any Content. You release and discharge Marriott from any and all liability arising out of or relating to the Content and Marriott’s use of the Content, including without limitation, claims for defamation or claims based on the rights of privacy or publicity or on any blurring or visual distortion or alteration, whether intentional or otherwise, that may occur or be produced in the use of the Content. You further irrevocably waive any “moral rights” or other rights with respect to attribution of authorship or integrity of materials regarding each item of Content that you may have under any applicable law.

For all Content you submit to the Site, You represent and warrant that:

(a) you have all rights necessary for you to grant the foregoing license of the Content to Marriott (including without limitation rights in any musical compositions and/or sound recordings embodied or embedded in the Content);

(b) all individuals appearing in the Content have given their consent to Marriott’s use of the Content for any lawful purpose;

(c) you are the sole author of and owner of the intellectual property rights in the Content and you shall be fully responsible for such Content;

(d) you are at least the age of majority in the jurisdiction in which you reside;

(e) the Content does not contain any confidential information;

(f) the Content is not false, inaccurate or misleading;

(g) the Content does not contain personally identifiable information of any person other than yourself (including any Marriott representative), including first and last name, username containing first and last name, email address, physical address, or phone number;

(h) the Content does not criticize other posted stories or their authors;

(i) the Content, and Marriott’s use of the Content, does not infringe any third party’s copyright, patent, trademark, trade secret or other proprietary rights or rights of publicity or privacy, or otherwise violate the rights of any third party;

(j) the Content, and Marriott’s use of the Content, does not violate any law, statute, ordinance or regulation;

(k) the Content, and Marriott’s use of the Content, is not, and may not reasonably be considered to be, obscene, abusive, threatening, indecent, defamatory, libelous, hateful, racially or religiously biased or otherwise offensive;

(l) the Content does not contains advertisements, “SPAM” or references to other services, products, offers or websites; and

(m) the Content does not contain any computer viruses, worms or other potentially damaging computer programs or files.

You agree to indemnify and hold Marriott and its Affiliates harmless from all claims, demands, and damages (actual and consequential) of every kind and nature, known and unknown, including reasonable attorneys’ fees, arising out of a breach of your representations and warranties set forth above, your violation of any law or the rights of a third party, or your submission of Content that violates these Terms of Use. Marriott reserves the right, at its expense, to assume exclusive defense of any third party claim and all negotiations for settlement and you agree to cooperate with Marriott in the defense of any such claim, at Marriott’s request. Any waiver by Marriott with respect to a breach by you or others shall not be construed to be a waiver as to succeeding breaches.

Marriott and/or its Affiliates shall not be liable for any damages or injury, including any indirect, special, incidental, punitive, exemplary, consequential or any other damages whatsoever arising out of or in connection with your submission of Content to the Site or Marriott’s use of such Content.

You agree that Marriott and its Affiliates may use your email address to contact you regarding the Content you submit to this Site and for other administrative purposes.

These Terms of Use and their enforcement shall be governed by the laws of the State of Maryland, without reference to the principles of conflicts of law thereof or such principles of any other jurisdiction.

THIS WEBSITE IS PROVIDED ON AN “AS IS” AND “AS AVAILABLE” BASIS, AND MARRIOTT MAKES NO REPRESENTATIONS OR WARRANTIES OF ANY KIND, EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, AS TO ITS OPERATION OR THE INFORMATION, CONTENT, OR MATERIALS INCLUDED IN THE SITE, INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, WARRANTIES OR CONDITIONS OF TITLE OR IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY OR FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE, AND NON-INFRINGEMENT. MARRIOTT DOES NOT REPRESENT OR WARRANT THAT THE INFORMATION ACCESSIBLE ON THIS SITE IS ACCURATE, COMPLETE, OR CURRENT. MARRIOTT FURTHER DOES NOT REPRESENT OR WARRANT THAT YOUR USE OF THE SITE WILL BE UNINTERRUPTED, ERROR FREE, SECURE, FREE OF VIRUSES OR OTHER HARMFUL COMPONENTS, OR THAT ANY CONTENT IS ACCURATE OR CORRECT. YOUR USE OF THIS SITE IS SOLELY AT YOUR OWN RISK.

It is Marriott’s policy to respect the intellectual property rights of others. In connection with this policy, Marriott will not knowingly post content of any kind that infringes the copyright or other intellectual property rights of others. As such, and pursuant to the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (17 U.S.C. §512(c)(2)), Marriott has designated an agent to receive notifications of alleged copyright infringement on the Site. If you believe that your work has been used in a way that constitutes copyright infringement, please send: (a) a description of the work; (b) a description of the location of the work on the Site, including the URL; (c) your name, address, and telephone number; (d) a signed statement by you that you have a good faith belief that the disputed use is unauthorized under current law; and (e) a signed statement by you that you believe, under penalty of perjury, that your allegations are true and that you are the copyright owner or acting on behalf of the copyright owner. Please submit these materials to:

Senior Counsel, Intellectual Property

Marriott International, Inc.
10400 Fernwood Road, Dept. 52/923
Bethesda, MD 20817

e-mail: IPLaw@marriott.com

If you have questions about these Terms of Use, please contact Marriott via email at stories@marriott.com.